fall workshops

Experience glassblowing first hand!

Workshop Basics:

  • No experience necessary
  • Must be at least 15 years old (accompanied by an adult)
  • Our workshops are ONE - 2 hour session
  • Saturdays and Sundays 
  • 8 people per session
  • $65 per person 

Registration and payment are required in advance

Workshop fees are non-refundable
Call 330.253.5888
Tuesday - Friday: 10 am - 6 pm

 

glassblowing introduction and waiver form


pumpkin workshops
 

One pumpkin per person

Seven color choices offered 

$65 per session

Saturday, September 9: 10 am, 12:30, 3 pm
Sunday, September 10: 12:30 & 3 pm

Saturday, September 16: 10 am, 12:30,
3 pm
Sunday, September 17: 12:30 & 3 pm

Saturday, September 23: 10 am, 12:30,
3 pm
Sunday, September 24: 12:30 & 3 pm

Saturday, September 30: 10 am, 12:30,
3 pm
Sunday, October 1: 12:30 & 3 pm

 

Saturday, October 7: 10 am, 12:30 pm &
3 pm
Sunday, October 8: 12:30 pm & 3 pm

Saturday, October 14: 10 am, 12:30 pm &
3 pm
Sunday, October 15: 12:30 pm & 3 pm

Saturday, October 21: 10 am, 12:30 pm &
3 pm
Sunday, October 22: 12:30 pm & 3 pm

Saturday, October 28: 10 am, 12:30 pm & 3 pm
Sunday, October 29: 12:30 pm & 3 pm

Saturday, November 4: 10 am, 12:30 pm & 3 pm
Sunday, November 5: 12:30 pm & 3 pm

Saturday, November 11: 10 am, 12:30 pm & 3 pm
Sunday, November 12: 12:30 pm & 3 pm

 

 

Private party workshops also available - call to make arrangements

Glass Fusing Schedule

 

Please note: our website is not updated every day, call for available dates and times!