Glassblowing is a thrilling experience! 
With guidance from our experienced instructors, you can make your very own glass creation. 

Workshop Basics:

  • No experience necessary
  • Must be at least 15 years old (accompanied by an adult)
  • Appropriate dress is required
  • Our workshops are ONE - 2 hour session
  • Saturdays and Sundays 
  • 8 - 10 people per session
  • $65 - $75 per person 

Registration and payment are required in advance

Workshop fees are non-refundable
Call 330.253.5888
Tuesday - Friday: 10 am - 6 pm and Saturday: 10 am - 5 pm

glassblowing introduction and waiver form


Glassblowing workshops
 

cups 17.JPG

Cups
 

Each student makes two drinking glasses
*seven color choices $75

This is one of our most popular and challenging beginner workshops!

Saturday, February 24: FULL
Sunday, February 25: FULL

(NEW) Saturday, March 24: 10 am, 12:30 pm & 3 pm
(NEW) Sunday, March 25: 12:30 pm & 3 pm

Saturday, April 28: 10 am & 3 pm (1 spot each)
Sunday, April 29: 12:30 pm & 3 pm (1 spot each)

Saturday, January 27: FULL
Sunday, January 28: FULL

Saturday, February 3: FULL
Sunday, February 4: 3 pm (1 spot)

Saturday, February 17: FULL
Sunday, February 18: FULL


hearts 16.JPG

Heart Paperweights

Each student makes one heart $65

Saturday, February 10: 10 am, 12:30 pm & 3 pm
Sunday, February 11: 12:30 pm & 3 pm


swirl pwt 17.jpg

Swirl Paperweight

Each student makes one paperweight $65

Saturday, March 3: 10 am, 12:30 pm & 3 pm
Sunday, March 4: 12:30 pm & 3 pm


birds 17.JPG

Birds

Each student makes two birds $65

Saturday, March 10: 3 pm ( 1 spot)
Sunday, March 11: 3 pm (1 spot)

Saturday, March 17: 12:30 pm & 3 pm
Sunday, March 18: 12:30 pm & 3 pm


marbles 17 crop.JPG

Marbles

Each student makes two marbles- one clear with bubbles and one with cane $65

Saturday, March 24: FULL
Sunday, March 25: FULL


f balls.jpg

Friendship Balls

Each student makes two ornaments *seven color choices $65

Saturday, April 7: 10 am, 12:30 pm & 3 pm
Sunday, April 8: 12:30 pm & 3 pm

Saturday, April 14: 10 am, 12:30 pm & 3 pm
Sunday, April 15: 12:30 pm & 3 pm


Earth Day

Bench 1: Spring Flowers for beginners, two flowers each $65, 5 people

Bench 2: Tree of Life Ornaments for advanced students, one tree each $75, 5 people
*must have taken at least 2 of our glassblowing workshops prior

Saturday, April 21: 10 am, 12:30 pm & 3 pm
Sunday, April 22: 12:30 pm & 3 pm

 
AGW tree of life.jpg

Mother's Day Flowers

Each student makes two flowers $65

Saturday, May 5: FULL
Sunday, May 6 : 12:30 pm (1 spot)

Saturday, May 12: 10 am (2 spots)
Sunday, May 13: 12:30 pm & 3 pm

flower 17.JPG

 

This schedule is not updated every day.
Please call for the most current availability. 330.253.5888