Summer workshops!

Experience glassblowing first hand!

Workshop Basics:

  • No experience necessary
  • Must be at least 15 years old (accompanied by an adult)
  • Our workshops are ONE - 2 hour session
  • Saturdays and Sundays 
  • 5 people per session
  • $65 per person 

Registration and payment are required in advance

Workshop fees are non-refundable
Call 330.253.5888
Monday - Friday: 12 - 6 pm

 

glassblowing introduction and waiver form


Summer workshops
 

 

6" Garden Orb
One large orb each - 5 people - $65

Saturday, June 10
Saturday, June 24
Saturday, July 15
10 am, 12:30 pm & 3 pm

Sunday, June 11
Sunday, June 25
Sunday, July 16
12:30 pm & 3 pm

 

 
 
 

Pulled Ornament
One large ornament each - 5 people - $65

Saturday, June 17
Saturday, July 8
Saturday, July 22
10 am, 12:30 pm & 3 pm

Sunday, June 18
Sunday, July 9
Sunday, July 23
12:30 pm & 3 pm

advanced workshops coming soon

 

Please note: our website is not updated every day, call for available dates and times!